Weather in Avondale (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85.6 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Avondale

      • 30 Sep, Fri 93 / 72 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 95 / 72 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 95 / 71 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 92 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 84 / 59 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 86 / 61 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 89 / 63 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 90 / 64 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments