Weather in Avondale (Updated 4 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    98.2 °F

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.02 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    103 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    99 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Avondale

      • 26 Aug, Fri 103 / 79 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 99 / 78 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 100 / 79 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 105 / 81 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 108 / 82 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 107 / 83 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 107 / 82 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 104 / 81 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 105 / 80 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments