Weather in Avondale (Updated 3 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    74.1 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : From the West at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.47 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Avondale

      • 29 Mar, Wed 81 / 53 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 86 / 55 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 88 / 58 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 74 / 51 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 79 / 55 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 86 / 58 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 86 / 55 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 85 / 56 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 86 / 57 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments