Weather in Avondale (Updated 6 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    51.8 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Avondale

      • 22 Feb, Wed 77 / 47 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 65 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 64 / 41 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 69 / 47 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 71 / 51 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 65 / 48 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 65 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 67 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 70 / 48 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments